Creative Embers with Ellen Franklyn-Carr
Create Shift
The best creative advice I ever received
2
0:00
-12:52

The best creative advice I ever received

That for years I just thought was super weird and actually kinda pissed me off
2

Hello!

On today’s episode of Create Shift I’m telling you the bizarre story of how I got the best creative advice I ever received, how I didn’t even realise that’s what it was for years (because honestly it kinda pissed me off) and I’m letting you know what that advice was.

Links, references, resources

  • My Alchemy single session coaching package is now on Summer sale! More than 50% off. All the info is here . This really is an incredible offer and there are just 10 spots available.

Hope you enjoy listening!

Ellen x

2 Comments
Creative Embers with Ellen Franklyn-Carr
Create Shift
Conversations in the space between arts, creativity, holistic wellbeing and entrepreneurship. Hosted by Ellen Franklyn-Carr - holistic & trauma sensitive coach for artists and creatives; trauma sensitive yoga teacher & creative practitioner. Creating a rebel army of nourished artists, creating heart-led work with the potential to change the world.